New: Now you can enable and disable published links. No more deleting links (unless you want to)

7th April 2021

If you choose to disable a link, you can enable it later and the URL will remain the same. When the link is disabled no one can use it until it is enabled.

 

How It Works
Case Studies
Developers
Partners
Pricing
News
Support
Contact
Partner portal
Tools
Log in Sign up for free